Sales Territories

West Coast
Derek Kidd

Email: derek@principiamed.com

Phone: 303-550-9899

George Kociuba

Email: george@principiamed.com

Phone: 925-324-9096

Walter Wong

Email: walter@principiamed.com

Phone: 303-589-2568

Rahul Bhagat

Email: rahul@principiamed.com

Phone: 303-589-2568

International
John Huber

Email: john.huber@protolase.com

Phone: 612-656-0214 Ext. 106

Midwest
Bill Alexander

Email: bill@alexandersalesgroup.com

Phone: 612.501.0415

East Coast
Mike Rudziensky

Email: mike@symphonysales.com

Phone: 303-589-2568

Contact us

Our offices are open from 9-5 CST and support is at customer.service@protolase.com

Call us

Call us now
612.656.0324

Trade Shows

Social

Join us

Need laser processing support?

Fill out the form and provide any helpful details. A representative will be with you shortly.

Tell us about you

Provide Additional Details

We will process your claim. Please check your email for confirmation.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.